Skip to content


The content on this site is maintained by AWS open source observability service team members and other volunteers from across the organization. Our goal is to improve the discovery of relevant best practices on how to set up and use AWS services and open source projects in the observability space.

Recipes and content contributions in general so far are from the following people:

  • Alolita Sharma
  • Aly Shah Imtiaz
  • Dieter Adant
  • Dinesh Boddula
  • Elamaran Shanmugam
  • Eric Hsueh
  • Helen Ashton
  • Imaya Kumar Jagannathan
  • Jason Derrett
  • Kevin Lewin
  • Mahesh Biradar
  • Michael Hausenblas
  • Munish Dabra
  • Rich McDonough
  • Rob Sable
  • Rodrigue Koffi
  • Sheetal Joshi
  • Tomasz Wrzonski
  • Tyler Lynch
  • Vijayan Sarathy
  • Vikram Venkataraman
  • Yiming Peng

Note that all recipes published on this site are available via the MIT-0 license, a modification to the usual MIT license that removes the requirement for attribution.